Videos Tutorials

  • Sweet Soul Studios – Fine Art Sisters Workshop

    Sweet Soul Studios – Fine Art Sisters Workshophttps://sweetsoulstudios.com/product/fine-art-sisters-workshop/I have been asked to add the workshops as a flashback for so long.Fine Art Sisters FLASHBACK  gives you the opportunity to watch all of the tutorials recorded for this workshopWatch step by step tutorials on the whole edit. Breaking down each part of the whole edit for you in easy to follow…

    Read More »
  • Peter Coulson Photography – Retouching Teisha: Beach

    Peter Coulson Photography – Retouching Teisha: Beachhttps://inspire.peter-coulson.com.au/workshops/photoshoots/teishas-beach-photoshootThis tutorial was filmed in Flinders Beach in Victoria, with model Teisha Lowry. During this fly-on-the-wall tutorial Peter narrates the photoshoot, explaining what he is thinking and how he is using the light. This tutorial also covers how Peter selects his images, followed by 4 retouches!Photoshoot was shot with the Hasselblad X1D & Sony a7rii Lighting was only Natural…

    Read More »
  • Polina Washington – PWxMXSMNV Preset Pack + Tutorial

    Polina Washington – PWxMXSMNV Preset Pack + Tutorialhttps://polinawashington.com/#presets10 Presets for Lightroom Classic and Mobile included + Orange Light Brush (lrtemplate) Tutorials also included. Size: 567 MBFree Download

    Read More »
  • Photowhoa [NSFW] 12 Videos To Create The Best Fine Art Nude Stills

    Photowhoa [NSFW] 12 Videos To Create The Best Fine Art Nude Stillshttps://milled.com/photowhoa/nsfw-12-videos-to-create-the-best-fine-art-nude-stills-pZa9QfmJZqafjTsa If you’re struggling with the necessary skills to reach your full potential as a fine art nude photographer, we have the solution.This series of fine art nude photography tutorials with Tati Isakova is just what you need to get a jump start on mastering the art of fine…

    Read More »
  • CaptureLandscapes – Dawns Sunburst: Post Processing Tutorial

    CaptureLandscapes – Dawns Sunburst: Post Processing Tutorialhttps://www.capturelandscapes.com/product/dawns-sunburst-video-tutorial/ This video will cover the story behind the image, thoughts on the composition, color theory and capture, and the processing from start to finish. Particular techniques covered in the processing of this video are capturing and creating beautiful twilight scenes, focus stacking manually to maintain smart objects, using smart objects to make local adjustments,…

    Read More »
  • Max Rive – Photo Editing Class – Depth and Light

    Max Rive – Photo Editing Class – Depth and Lighthttps://maxrivephotography.com/products/photo-editing-class-depth-and-lightLearn the latest Photoshop editing techniques in this Photo Editing Class – Depth and Light. All photo editing will be aimed to create an incredible amount of depth with stunning light in your landscape image! This new Photo Editing Class will give you all the secrets how to make full use of…

    Read More »
  • Joakim Karlsson Photography – Katya on Bingin

    Joakim Karlsson Photography – Katya on Binginhttps://www.joakim-karlsson.com/videos-1/katya-on-binginMorning shoot on the beach. I explain my thoughts and idea around this kind of shoot. The video also includes Raw processing in both Capture One or Lightroom, my color grading, skin edit, dodge & burn and much more.Software: Capture One, Lightroom and PhotoshopLength: Introduction 6 minutes. Raw 14 & 13 minutes. Photoshop retouch…

    Read More »
  • Blake Rudis – The Long Exposure Workflow with ND Filters

    Blake Rudis – The Long Exposure Workflow with ND Filtershttps://f64elite.com/product/the-long-exposure-workflow-with-nd-filters/In the Long Exposure Workflow with ND Filters course, you will learn all the necessary information and skills to start making breathtaking masterpieces.  When I first started shooting Long Exposure photos I was completely lost.  It is not an easy task to put together a robust workflow when you have no idea…

    Read More »
  • PROEDU – Food Photography: Styling, Lighting, & Retouching

    PROEDU – Food Photography: Styling, Lighting, & Retouchinghttps://proedu.com/products/advanced-food-photography-styling-lighting-retouching-how-to-guide-with-rob-grimm-rgg-eduThis is the most comprehensive tutorial on food photography available. The 17 hours of content will guide you through gear selection, understanding shape & form, creating a sense of place & time, basic food styling techniques, in-studio portfolio work, and location assignments, along with marketing and pricing strategies for food photography. The documentary…

    Read More »
  • Patata School – Creating Hair in Cinema 4D Free Download

    Info:Tutorial Duration: 25 minutes | This course covers all the ins and outs of hair creation in C4D, using different modelling tools, adjusting material properties, and changing the colour of different areas of hair. We’ll show you how to prepare the perfect scene to get the best results in your 3D hair.Contents​ Welcome to creating Hair in Cinema 4D​In this…

    Read More »
Back to top button